Styrelsen

Ordförande: Marianne Yxell yxell@tele2.se
V.ordförande: Leif Lindberg leif.lindberg69@hotmail.com
Kassör: Anne Wendel anne.m.wendel@gmail.com
Sekreterare: Erik Söderlund e.soderlund@swipnet.se
Webbredaktör: Catharina Kihlström Lexén catten.lexen@gmail.com
Ledamot: Annika Snedsböl annika.snedsbol@gmail.com
Ledamot: Anne Eriksson anne.eriksson@opera.se
Suppleant: Karin Sima k.sima@hotmail.com
Suppleant: Ylva Nilsdotter ylva.nilsdotter@telia.com

Comments are closed